6127 Reisterstown Rd Baltimore, MD 21215 410-409-9855

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Baltimore, MD

Shimz Cars
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Apr 1, 2022,
I bought my second vehicle from Shimz Cars and could not be happier! Shimon went above and beyond AGAIN and got us exactly what we wanted and in this market too which isnt easy. Thank you very much! We look forward to doing business again.
Facebook
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Jan 7, 2022,
A great place to buy a car! Shimz held my hand throughout the entire car buying process. Indeed, valet service comes standard!
Google Maps
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Dec 21, 2021,
Would highly recommend buying a car from here. Shimz helped me with an issue with my car well after the warranty was up. Amazing customer service!!! Thank you so much!!!
Google Maps
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Jul 21, 2020,
shimon was a pleasure to deal with. I told him the car I wanted and what my budget was and he made it work. I highly recommend using him for all your car buying needs. car buying is a big decision to make and shimon made this one easy
Facebook
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Jun 29, 2020,
Great customer service. I had a battery issue. I called shimz. He came right away with a new battery and replaced it himself. Would highly recommend shimz cars. Great job
Google Maps
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Jun 29, 2020,
great customer service. I had a battery problem with my van. called shimz he came the next day to my house and replaced the battery himself. highly recommended
Facebook
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Feb 21, 2020,
ShimZ came highly recommended by numerous people when we were looking into buying a second car. Our experience from start to finish was of high quality service, patience and professionalism. We came in knowing exactly what make, model and year car we wanted and ShimZ found exactly what we wanted. Thank you for your excellent service!
Google Maps
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Feb 21, 2020,
ShimZ came highly recommended by numerous people when we were looking into buying a second car. Our experience from start to finish was of high quality service, patience and professionalism. We came in knowing exactly what make, model and year car we wanted and ShimZ found exactly what we wanted. Thank you for your excellent service!
Facebook
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Feb 10, 2020,
Reliable, trustworthy, & easy to deal with! 5 Stars!
Google Maps
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Feb 6, 2020,
We had a great experience with shimz he provides excellent service. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with both cars! He was easy to work with and made the entire process simple! Highly recommended!!
Google Maps
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Feb 5, 2020,
i want to commend you highly for your excellent service, few people today match expectations and even fewer exceed them. you exceeded them. everything you promised you delivered and made the scary process of being a used car easy. anything that i brought up to you ,you took care of quickly and without any hassle. thank you and i will gladly recommend you to anyone in the market for a car. much continued success
Google Maps
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Dec 2, 2019,
We just bought our first minivan from Shimz Cars and it was a great experience! Shimon is quick, very responsive, and makes the whole process very easy. He even took care of returning our plates to the MVA for the car we were replacing. He helped us understand all our options and didn’t pressure us into picking a specific car. Shimon really stands behind the products he sells. We feel we got a great deal, and we would definitely consider purchasing from him again in the future!
Google Maps
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Dec 2, 2019,
We just bought our first minivan from Shimz Cars and it was a great experience! Shimon is quick, very responsive, and makes the whole process very easy. He even took care of returning our plates to the MVA for the car we were replacing. He helped us understand all our options and didn’t pressure us into picking a specific car. Shimon really stands behind the products he sells. We feel we got a great deal, and we would definitely consider purchasing from him again in the future!
Facebook
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Nov 27, 2019,
We were very satisfied with the service and price. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
Google Maps
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Nov 18, 2019,
Huge shout out to Shimon Balakhani of ShimzCars for a seamless car buying experience from start to finish. I told him what I wanted and my price range, and I had exactly that (with even less miles than I asked for) delivered to my house in about 1 week. Even a couple little things such as a missing manual and dicey wipers were quickly taken care of without my bringing the car back anywhere. He came to me! I cannot recommend Shimz any more and would gladly buy from him again when the time comes. Thanks Shimon!
Google Maps
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Oct 13, 2019,
We just bought a van from Shimz Cars and the service is fantastic. Shimon is very responsive and does everything from start to finish for you. It is super convenient. He is also very upfront and answers all questions honestly and gets you exactly what you want and stays within budget. We are extremely happy and will definitely use Shimz again.
Google Maps
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Oct 13, 2019,
We just bought a van from Shimz Cars and the service is fantastic. Shimon is very responsive and does everything from start to finish for you. It is super convenient. He is also very upfront and answers all questions honestly and gets you exactly what you want and stays within budget. We are extremely happy and will definitely use Shimz again.
Facebook
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Sep 4, 2019,
We were looking for a new van, and Shimon helped find us exactly what we we wanted at a great price. He made the process so easy and was so knowledgeable and accommodating! 5 star service!
Google Maps
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Sep 1, 2019,
Shimon was great! Doesn't push and lets you take your time to decide. Will come to you. He was a pleasure to work with and an overall great experience.
Facebook
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Sep 1, 2019,
Shimon was great! Doesn't push, lets you take your time and decide. Very easy to work with. I recommend him highly.
Google Maps
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Aug 29, 2019,
I do like Shimz cars!! He will find what you’re looking for at a fair price.
Facebook
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Aug 8, 2019,
Shimon was very helpful and easy to work with! Thanks again!
Facebook
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Jun 20, 2019,
Fast reliable and easy service! Thanks Shimon for an excellent job!
Facebook
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Jun 6, 2019,
I have just bought my 4th car from Shimz Cars and I couldn't be happier. He saves me hours at the dealership where they try to upsell you on things you don't need. With Shimz I have a straight forward, no nonsense experience. I recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Shimz finds you the car you want instead of the car the dealership wants to sell you. There is nothing better then knowing someone is going to take care of everything for you and bring your new car to your front door. No matter what type of car you are looking for call Shimz and sit back and enjoy the experience.
Facebook
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Apr 17, 2019,
Thank you so much for helping us find our new car! You were responsive and easy to work with.
Facebook
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Feb 20, 2018,
Facebook
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Jan 4, 2018,
Best car dealership in Bmore!!! Shimz is the man to speak to!
Facebook
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Feb 13, 2017,
Facebook
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
410-409-9855
Dec 21, 2016,
Facebook
Shimz Cars Shimz Cars
★★★★★
29 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Shimz Cars

Testimonial Photo

Mordy Rosenbloom - 2015 Honda Odyssey Touring

"...With precise attention to detail , patience and persistence , Shim found us our perfect car"
Buying a car from Shimz was an absolute pleasure, with precise attention to detail , patience and persistence , Shim found us our perfect car . We highly recommend purchasing a car from Shimz.

Testimonial Photo

Doni & Avigail Stewart - 2014 Hyundai Sonata

"Not only did you find us the exact car we wanted but you even got it for less than the amount we budgeted."
Shimon,
We really appreciate the time and effort you put into helping us find a car. Initially, we were not very familiar with the ins and outs of vehicles, nevertheless, you took the time to explain everything to the last detail. We had very particular requests with regard to what we wanted, yet, you were more than happy to listen and address every aspect. The process was so efficient as you literally took care of every detail - from finding us our car to getting the car tags and titles, refurbishing it as necessary, and even delivering it straight to our front door. Not only did you find us the exact car we wanted but you even got it for less than the amount we budgeted. It is generally quite difficult to find someone in the car business that is 100% honest and trustworthy, however, there was not a moment during the process that we felt we couldn’t trust you. It was a pleasure working with you and we would definitely recommend you to anyone that is seeking a car!
Thank you so much!

Testimonial Photo

Yisroel & Sorale Kupfer - 2014 Hyundai Sonata Limited

"Strongly recommend going with Shimon when looking for a used car."
Shimon was extremely helpful from start to finish. He was able to accommodate our schedules throughout the entire process and was readily available to answer any and all questions we had. We had a great experience working with him and would strongly recommend going with Shimon when looking for a used car.

Testimonial Photo

Lazer Pickett - 2016 Ford T350

"Shimon took care of everything competently and professionally"
Buying a car from Shimz Cars was possibly my easiest and most pleasant experience buying a vehicle. Everything was straightforward and upfront with no shtick. I traded in for the van I wanted at a fair price without having to haggle or argue. Shimon took care of everything competently and professionally, and clearly explained everything I needed to know.

Testimonial Photo

Natanel Aronson - 2012 Ford Fusion LIMITED

    "One of the most trustworthy people I've ever met."

    For anyone looking to buy a car, I highly recommend Shimon Balakhani. He's one of the most trustworthy people I've ever met, and everything is always 100% upfront and honest. He got me a great car at a great price.

Testimonial Photo

Yaakov Lipoff - 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS

"...No pressure or sales gimmicks. The service was extremely accommodating"
Shimz Cars was outstanding to deal with from our very first discussion. There was no pressure or sales gimmicks. The service was extremely accommodating and always available to answer any questions that I had. It was a very pleasurable experience and I recommend purchasing a car from Shimz Cars. Give them a call and ask for Shimon!

Testimonial Photo

Ben & Rochel Weiskind - 2015 Honda Odyssey Touring

"Hours saved & no aggravation to speak of.  Trust is the best word to describe working with Shimon."
We had a fantastic experience working with Shimon. Instead of spending hours in a dealership, we met with him, determined which vehicles we wanted to consider, and he brought them to us to compare. After deciding, he delivered our new vehicle, and it was as simple as that.  Hours saved and no aggravation to speak of.  Trust is the best word to describe working with Shimon.
The Weiskinds

Testimonial Photo

Hindy Leeder - 2010 Nissan Rogue SL

"Made the process so simple with impeccable service!!!!"

Thank u @shimzcars for helping me find my awesome new ride. Shim made the process so simple with impeccable service!!!! #goodservicematters #newride

Testimonial Photo

Sion Daneshrad - 2014 Acura RLX

"I absolutely love my new car and I got it at an unbeatable price"
Wow! That's what my reaction was when Shimon found me my car. He promised me that I would love the car he would get me and he delivered! He made the process so easy and hassle free. I told him my budget and the style of car I wanted and he blew me away! I absolutely love my new car and I got it at an unbeatable price, hands down! I am definitely going to send my friends his way and would encourage everyone to bring Shimon their business. Shim, you rock!

Testimonial Photo

Chava Barr Mischel - 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L

"If you need a car then you need Shimz Cars!"
He has some awesome stuff and totally got me to buy a minivan! If that's not talent then I don't know what is! If you need a car then you need Shimz Cars!

Text Us